USERS CURRENTLY ONLINE ON DISCORD

Become one of us today, click to join!

Christmas Event 3 - Last Man Standing (4)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Messages
250
Reaction score
344
LAST MAN STANDING #4

Hello everyone. I'm glad to announce that we will be hosting Last Man Standing for our Christmas mega event!

ABOUT
It's simple. 25 players get teleported into cages around the map, upon release they all hunt for kills until there is only 1 player left. The number of attendees decides the number of rounds.

RULES
No teaming
No camping
Abide by our server rules at all times

If you are caught breaking these rules you will be disqualified.

PRIZES
1st-3 entries to Christmas Mega Event!
2nd-2 entries to Christmas Mega Event!
3rd-1 entry to Christmas Mega Event!

DATE
Saturday December 29th

8PM GMT
3PM EST
12 Noon PST

Convert your time here: https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

STAFF
Host - @Sukon
@investigators
@Friqnds
@DoorMqtt
@Lettin

Best of luck and we hope to see you there!​
 

casey

Administrator
1 Year as Staff
Messages
1,132
Reaction score
2,904
Thank you to everyone who participated in this event!

The winners for this event were;
In first place - Alosion.
In second place - Srijan
and in third place - Celestrious

 
Status
Not open for further replies.